OP

Your Username:

A: ♥ Luciλ ♥

Your SteamID?:

A: STEAM_0:0:26413959

Your Discord Name and #:

A: ♥ Luciλ ♥#3991

Have you ever been punished on TraitorGaming DarkRP? If so, why?:

A: I've gotten like... 1 warning years ago. Don't remember what for sadly. Other than that, no.

Your Age:

A: 17 (18 in 12 days)

Your Timezone:

A: GMT/BST

Time Played:

A: I've been around on TG since... around 2013? I'm bad with dates but I've been here a while. Currently trying to get my play-time on the new server up to scratch too.

Staffing Experience (Optional):

A: I don't even know where to start haha. The most serious staff experience I've had was being a Super Admin on TG years ago. I've also had experience owning my own DarkRP server, and co-owning another one too. As well as being a staff member on 2 CW: HL2RP servers. I've been an Operator on a Murder server briefly too before it shut down. More recently, I was a Moderator on both a Minigames and Jailbreak server in CS:S before stepping down due to the community taking a very toxic turn.

Why should you be accepted to the staff team? (One Paragraph):